fb icon soitankoulussa icon

Yhteystiedot / Kanslia

Kanslia

Lahden musiikkiopisto


Hämeenkatu 4
15110 Lahti
041-319 0070
kanslia@lahdenmusiikkiopisto.fi


Avoinna:

ma-to   9.00-16.15
pe        8.30-16.00


Rehtori
Juha Pulkki
0400-800 553
juha.pulkki@lahdenmusiikkiopisto.fi
Toimistosihteeri
Leena Multanen
041-319 0070
Opinto- ja maksuasiat
leena.multanen@lahdenmusiikkiopisto.fi
Toimistosihteeri
Marita Alm
041-319 9727
laskutus ja ilmoitukset
marita.alm@lahdenmusiikkiopisto.fi
Vahtimestari
Viktor Emelianov
040-767 0267
viktor.emelianov@lahdenmusiikkiopisto.fi
Siivooja
Irina Emelianova
044-310 1176
irina.emelianova@lahdenmusiikkiopisto.fi