fb icon soitankoulussa icon

Yhteystiedot / Kanslia

Kanslia

Lahden musiikkiopisto


Hämeenkatu 4
15110 Lahti
03-523 2200
kanslia@lahdenmusiikkiopisto.fi


Avoinna:

ma-to   9.00-16.15
pe          8.30-16.00


Rehtori
Juha Pulkki
03-523 2222, 0400-800 553
juha.pulkki@lahdenmusiikkiopisto.fi
Toimistosihteeri
Leena Multanen
03-523 2221
Opinto- ja maksuasiat
leena.multanen@lahdenmusiikkiopisto.fi
Toimistosihteeri
Marita Alm
03-523 2224
laskutus ja ilmoitukset
marita.alm@lahdenmusiikkiopisto.fi
Vahtimestari
Antti Ahonen
040-842 6474
antti.ahonen@lahdenmusiikkiopisto.fi
Siivooja
Irina Emelianova
044-310 1176
irina.emelianova@lahdenmusiikkiopisto.fi